Team Happy

Hello Everyone,

I hope we are doing well thus far. During lunch I had the pleasure of completing a wonderful book. It’s not a classic like Hemingway or X-rated as the new book release that every woman is salivating over; all you ladies know exactly which book I speak of because I’m reading too (wink). However, it’s one of those books that make sense. It magnified every good, positive, optimistic, firecracker, taste the rainbow experience, reach for the stars momentum of sentiments. It is one of those books that you feel a bit guilty for feeling that good; alternatively it makes you want to scream into a megaphone and share your happy spirit to the world. I also realized the resistance came from the feeling itself rather than personal issues with the book. First, honestly speaking, those who personally know me, should be familiar with my personality. It’s a bit eccentric and I admit that however, I’m very comfortable in my skin and most importantly I am very happy.

This is one of the reasons I enjoyed reading this book very much. It enlightened the inner spirit to remain the same and regardless of what people think, at the end of the day the only thing that matters is your own happiness. Some of us might subscribe to different vices and severe addictions to reach their own Shangri-La but always remember there is nothing like attaining true inner happiness. Additionally, if you are capable of maintaining the high torch of rainbows and sunshine then and only then you can proclaim successful fulfillment.

By: FreeSpiritInk.

Leave a Reply

